Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sabrina Harrison, MD PC -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Sovereign Women's Healthcare

Sabrina Harrison, MD PC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, GA

18 total reviews

Dr. Sabrina Harrison always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sabrina Harrison below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey C.
Submitted 08/12/20
I've been a patient for 6 almost 7 years now. I love it, even though I kick myself when I'm running late and I'm driving to Roswell. I would not change Ob/Gyn for nothing in the world. Dr. Harrison is very knowledgeable and very personable. Whether it's in her office or in labor delivery I love her. The staff, omg I love them. They know me by name and I know them by name. Kim, the other young lady who name I know I can't spell but she has dope nails and we always comment on each other's nails lol. Even Dr. Harrison daughter interns there. I've seen all nationalities and races come to see Dr. Harrison. If you're looking for a doctor just for your yearly annuals or a doctor to deliver your bundles of joy. Look no further you will not regret it!!!
Jessica T.
Submitted 08/08/20
I have been going to Dr. Harrison for many years. She is always kind and thorough. I trust her with all of my OBGYN needs!
Monae W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Harrison has been an angel sent to me and my family. I have gone through 3 pregnancies with her, and I couldn’t imagine having any other OB! Her care and willingness to make sure I was healthy and safe during all procedures has been amazing. Brilliant woman and amazing staff!
Larissa A.
Submitted 07/16/20
You’re amazing Dr. Sabrina! Couldn’t thank you enough for being an incredible professional. 1000/10 ❤️
Calisha R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Lovely bedside manner and her staff is absolutely wonderful.
Devita G.
Submitted 07/09/20
I could not imagine receiving care from another OB. Sabrina and her staff are caring and professional. Sabrina took very good care of me during my first pregnancy, so I couldn't think of anyone else to help me in this second one.
B. W.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Harrison was recommended by a friend and I couldn't be happier with her knowledge, service and friendly bedside manner.
Laquita B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great energy; great staff! Dr. Harrison is easy to talk to and provides great solutions.
India J.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Harrison and her staff are very personable and caring. I know I am in good hands with her. She listens closely to your concerns and gives excellent advice. She gives great patient care!
Yamilca W.
Submitted 05/29/20
My experience at Dr. Harrison is great love all the staff their they very warm and friendly..
Zhardae B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Knowledgeable, quick, and easy
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great
Heather P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Harrison is very personable and genuinely A kind Doctor. She makes you feel super comfortable and very easy to contact and goes above and beyond her service! I recommend Dr. Harrison to any one in the Atlanta area!!
Bri G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. H has been my gyn for 10+ years. She's very personable and friendly. Staff is courtesy. 4 stars because wait and response times can be improved.
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always a great experience the from the time you check in and out! The office has a nice ambiance and it’s clean.
Kecia C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Harrison was pleasant as always
Danielle M.
Submitted 05/28/20
I love this private medical environment. It’s always professional, quiet and tranquil. I have been a client of Dr. H for 13 years and just an amazing experience as it was the first time. I feel the healthiest under the care of Sovereign Women’s Healthcare!
Sanoia B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Awesome