Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sabrina Harrison, MD PC -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Sovereign Women's Healthcare

Sabrina Harrison, MD PC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, GA

34 total reviews

Dr. Sabrina Harrison always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sabrina Harrison below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Makayla H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very clean office, I was impressed with how soon they got me in as a new patient. The dr is beyond amazing and made me feel welcome and safe. My procedure was painless and quick.
Shanika W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Pleasant experience today.
Sujatha S.
Submitted 07/21/21
She is really cool and nice and I am much satisfied.
LaZandrea C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr H has been my Dr for a few years and i respect her. She cuts no corners, always providing pertinent suggestions for improving and maintaining good health. I believe she actually cares for her patients and appreciate her service.
Nadia J.
Submitted 04/26/21
Everyone was so nice. It was a quick process.
Carla L.
Submitted 04/19/21
My first visit here was amazing! All of the staff was very polite and welcoming. I was allowed to access my forms before I arrived, so checking in was a breeze. Dr. Harrison was a dream. As a first time mother, I really needed to have everything explained to me well and feel that the overall progress of my pregnancy was a priority. When leaving, I felt like more than just “another patient”. Would definitely recommend for first-time parents.
Stacey G.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Harrison is extremely knowledgeable. She listens to her patients, which allows her to quickly assess medical needs and be proactive regarding the best treatments or testing required. She is honest and personable with her patients. I 100% trust her as my OB/GYN!
Dajhena C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always amazing and thorough without making you nervous.
Kristen A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always a good experience when I come here.
Angela R.
Submitted 01/09/21
I love my Dr.!! Dr Harrison is the BEST!
Alli A.
Submitted 11/17/20
Staff so friendly & fast. I felt like I was definitely in good hands with Dr. Harrison.
Laquita B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Sabrina is everything, lol. She has a calming spirit which makes it comfortable and easy to have organic conversations; And my experience with most of the staff has been pleasant and friendly. You should definitely give them a call :)
Jasmine M.
Submitted 10/22/20
My first visit was great, Staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Harrison made me feel very comfortable like I’ve known her for sometime! Very Personable, Very Professional, Happy to have found her!
Anuradha G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Friendly stuff and doctor is knowledgeable and kind!
Mersadiz C.
Submitted 10/21/20
I felt very welcomed by Dr. Harrison & her staff.
Cornelia H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome exoerience...interpersonal attention, very knowledgeabe and profedsional
Audrey C.
Submitted 08/12/20
I've been a patient for 6 almost 7 years now. I love it, even though I kick myself when I'm running late and I'm driving to Roswell. I would not change Ob/Gyn for nothing in the world. Dr. Harrison is very knowledgeable and very personable. Whether it's in her office or in labor delivery I love her. The staff, omg I love them. They know me by name and I know them by name. Kim, the other young lady who name I know I can't spell but she has dope nails and we always comment on each other's nails lol. Even Dr. Harrison daughter interns there. I've seen all nationalities and races come to see Dr. Harrison. If you're looking for a doctor just for your yearly annuals or a doctor to deliver your bundles of joy. Look no further you will not regret it!!!
Jessica T.
Submitted 08/08/20
I have been going to Dr. Harrison for many years. She is always kind and thorough. I trust her with all of my OBGYN needs!
Monae W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Harrison has been an angel sent to me and my family. I have gone through 3 pregnancies with her, and I couldn’t imagine having any other OB! Her care and willingness to make sure I was healthy and safe during all procedures has been amazing. Brilliant woman and amazing staff!
Larissa A.
Submitted 07/16/20
You’re amazing Dr. Sabrina! Couldn’t thank you enough for being an incredible professional. 1000/10 ❤️