Now accepting appointments for Saturday June 3rd !!!  Schedule a visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sabrina Harrison, MD PC -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Sovereign Women's Healthcare

Sabrina Harrison, MD PC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Dr. Sabrina Harrison always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sabrina Harrison below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Harrison is extremely knowledgeable. She listens to her patients, which allows her to quickly assess medical needs and be proactive regarding the best treatments or testing required. She is honest and personable with her patients. I 100% trust her as my OB/GYN!
Dajhena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Always amazing and thorough without making you nervous.
Kristen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Always a good experience when I come here.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
I love my Dr.!! Dr Harrison is the BEST!
Alli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Staff so friendly & fast. I felt like I was definitely in good hands with Dr. Harrison.
Laquita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Sabrina is everything, lol. She has a calming spirit which makes it comfortable and easy to have organic conversations; And my experience with most of the staff has been pleasant and friendly. You should definitely give them a call :)
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
My first visit was great, Staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Harrison made me feel very comfortable like I’ve known her for sometime! Very Personable, Very Professional, Happy to have found her!
Anuradha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Friendly stuff and doctor is knowledgeable and kind!
Mersadiz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
I felt very welcomed by Dr. Harrison & her staff.
Cornelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome exoerience...interpersonal attention, very knowledgeabe and profedsional
Audrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
I've been a patient for 6 almost 7 years now. I love it, even though I kick myself when I'm running late and I'm driving to Roswell. I would not change Ob/Gyn for nothing in the world. Dr. Harrison is very knowledgeable and very personable. Whether it's in her office or in labor delivery I love her. The staff, omg I love them. They know me by name and I know them by name. Kim, the other young lady who name I know I can't spell but she has dope nails and we always comment on each other's nails lol. Even Dr. Harrison daughter interns there. I've seen all nationalities and races come to see Dr. Harrison. If you're looking for a doctor just for your yearly annuals or a doctor to deliver your bundles of joy. Look no further you will not regret it!!!
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
I have been going to Dr. Harrison for many years. She is always kind and thorough. I trust her with all of my OBGYN needs!
Monae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Harrison has been an angel sent to me and my family. I have gone through 3 pregnancies with her, and I couldn’t imagine having any other OB! Her care and willingness to make sure I was healthy and safe during all procedures has been amazing. Brilliant woman and amazing staff!
Larissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
You’re amazing Dr. Sabrina! Couldn’t thank you enough for being an incredible professional. 1000/10 ❤️
Calisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Lovely bedside manner and her staff is absolutely wonderful.
Devita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
I could not imagine receiving care from another OB. Sabrina and her staff are caring and professional. Sabrina took very good care of me during my first pregnancy, so I couldn't think of anyone else to help me in this second one.
B. W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Harrison was recommended by a friend and I couldn't be happier with her knowledge, service and friendly bedside manner.
Laquita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Great energy; great staff! Dr. Harrison is easy to talk to and provides great solutions.
India J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Harrison and her staff are very personable and caring. I know I am in good hands with her. She listens closely to your concerns and gives excellent advice. She gives great patient care!
Yamilca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
My experience at Dr. Harrison is great love all the staff their they very warm and friendly..